Bon Jovi Greatest Hits Track List Released

Here is the track listing of Bon Jovi’s Greatest Hits, which will be released on November 9th. There will be a Greatest Hits version, which is 1 disc, and there is The Ultimate Collection, which is 2 discs. You can pre-order at the record company, Island Def Jam’s, web site.

DISC 1 (Ultimate & Standard)

1. Livin’ On A Prayer
2. You Give Love a Bad Name
3. It’s My Life
4. Have a Nice Day
5. Wanted Dead or Alive
6. Bad Medicine
7. We Weren’t Born to Follow
8. I’ll Be There For You
9. Born to Be My Baby
10. Blaze of Glory
11. Who Says You Can’t Go Home (duet featuring Jennifer Nettles)
12. Lay Your Hands On Me
13. Always
14. Runaway
15. What Do You Got? * New Song
16. No Apologies * New Song

DISC 2 (Ultimate Collection Only)

1. In These Arms
2. Someday I’ll Be Saturday Night
3. Lost Highway
4. Keep The Faith
5. When We Were Beautiful
6. Bed of Roses
7. This Ain’t a Love Song
8. These Days
9. (You Want to) Make a Memory
10. Blood on Blood
11. This is Love This is Life * New Song
12. The More Things Change * New Song

6 thoughts on “Bon Jovi Greatest Hits Track List Released”

  1. Thanks for making me to obtain new suggestions about desktops.
    I also hold the belief that certain of the best ways to
    help keep your laptop in prime condition is with a hard plastic-type material case, and also shell,
    that fits over the top of one’s computer. These kind of protective gear usually are model unique since they are manufactured to fit perfectly above the natural casing. You can buy them directly from owner, or through third party sources if they are available for your mobile computer, however not all laptop could have a spend on the market. Once more, thanks for your recommendations.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s